Wikivoyage:Biên tập như thế nào

Từ Wikivoyage
Bước tới: chuyển hướng, tìm kiếm

Bạn có thể sửa đổi bài viết ở Wikivoyage bằng cách nhấn vào liên kết edit/sửa đổi. Bạn sẽ thấy một trang chứa nội dung bài viết với các nội dung hiện có đã được định dạng.

Bạn có thể sửa đổi trang theo cách bạn muốn, nhưng bất cứ điều gì được thêm vào phải phù hợp với bản quyền bên trái của Wikivoyage. Bạn đã giúp chúng tôi nếu việc biên tập của bạn được thực hiện theo chính sách và hướng dẫnvăn phong viết bài, nhưng đừng để điều đó ngăn cản bạn thực hiện sửa đổi táo bạo. Điều quan trọng là việc bạn thêm vào một điều gì đó hơn bạn thực hiện nó một cách hoàn hảo.

Xem trước và lưu trang[sửa]

Để xem những thay đổi mà bạn đã thực hiện như thế nào, hãy nhấn vào nút Show preview/Xem trước, tức là chưa lưu trang. Hãy xem trước trước khi bạn lưu một trang để chắc chắn rằng những sửa đổi của bạn là đúng như mong muốn. Khi bạn thấy ổn, hãy nhất nút Save/Lưu để lưu lại.

Bạn cũng có thể hủy sửa đổi của bạn bằng cách nhấn vào liên kết Cancel/Hủy.

Beneath the article editing text box is a short field labelled Summary. This is for putting a short note about what you've done to an article, such as "added Ao Shai To hotel details" or "spelling 'miserible' -> 'miserable'" or "took out obsolete detour directions to Spanish Steps". It can be helpful for people who are looking at the Recent changes or Page history pages to quickly see what you did.

If you've edited a page but it doesn't seem to have changed you should probably look at Special:Recentchanges or the article's history, since it is likely that someone has done a rollback of your change, and may have given an informative reason.

Using the check boxes[sửa]

If you are logged in to a user account there will be a This is a minor edit checkbox for marking your changes as "minor". The idea with this is that people reviewing page history or recent changes can filter out unimportant changes. It's up to you to determine what makes your changes "minor"—usually, spelling corrections, grammar, or formatting changes are "minor", and changes to the real information on a page are not.

The Watch this article checkbox puts this article on your watchlist. Any changes to the article, or to the article's talk page, by you or anyone else will show up in your watchlist, so you can keep an eye on the article.

The default setting — whether these checkboxes are checked or not by default — can be set in your user preferences.

Tạo trang mới[sửa]

Nếu bạn bắt đầu tạo một trang mới, vui lòng tham khảo các dàn bài mẫu để có một bố cục tốt và chặt chẽ. Xem Các tạo trang mới để có thêm thông tin.

Restoring previous article versions[sửa]

If an editor changes or removes content from an article the old versions of the article are still available from the article's history. To view article history, click on the "history" tab for any article, then click on the date for the revision that you are interested in. To revert the article to the specified revision, simply click on the "edit" tab while viewing the old version and then re-save the version. Alternately, if you just want to revert a single edit, click on the "undo" link from an article's history next to the edit that is being reverted.

Tạo liên kết đến Wikipedia[sửa]

Để tạo liên kết một mục từ đến Wikipedia tiếng Việt dùng cú pháp: [[:w:Việt Nam|Việt Nam]].

See also[sửa]